Loading Events

« All Events

April 2019

ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 22 April 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 23 April 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 26 April 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 29 April 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 30 April 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

May 2019

ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 03 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 06 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 07 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 10 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 13 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 14 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 17 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 20 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 21 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 24 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm