Loading Events

« All Events

May 2019

ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 27 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 28 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 31 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

June 2019

ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 03 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 04 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 07 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 10 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 11 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 14 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 17 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 18 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 21 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 24 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 25 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 28 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm