Loading Events

Upcoming Events

View Events On Map
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Wednesday 22 April 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday 01 June 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 02 June 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 02 June 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

Tai Chi for Carers

Birmingham Buddhist Centre
Wednesday 03 June 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Wednesday 03 June 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday 03 June 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday 04 June 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday 05 June 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday 05 June 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday 07 June 11:00 am
Monday 08 June 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday 08 June 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 09 June 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

Tai Chi for Carers

Birmingham Buddhist Centre
Wednesday 10 June 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
+ Export Events