Loading Events

← Back to Events

June 2020

Wednesday 03 June 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Friday 05 June 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 10 June 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Friday 12 June 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 17 June 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Friday 19 June 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 24 June 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Friday 26 June 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm

July 2020

Wednesday 01 July 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Friday 03 July 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 08 July 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Friday 10 July 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 15 July 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Friday 17 July 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 22 July 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Friday 24 July 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday 29 July 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Friday 31 July 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm

August 2020

Wednesday 05 August 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
Wednesday 12 August 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Drop-in for Carers

Communitea Cafe
+ Export Events