Loading Events

← Back to Events

Birmingham St Mary’s Hospice

0121 472 1191|https://www.birminghamhospice.org.uk/

September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

October 2020

Monday 05 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 05 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 06 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 06 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 07 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 12 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 12 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 13 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 13 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 14 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 19 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 19 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 20 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 20 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 21 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 26 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 26 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 27 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 27 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 28 October 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

November 2020

Monday 02 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 02 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 03 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 03 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 04 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 09 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 09 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 10 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 10 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 11 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 16 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 16 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 17 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 17 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 18 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 23 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 23 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 24 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 24 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 25 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 30 November 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 30 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

December 2020

Tuesday 01 December 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 01 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 02 December 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 07 December 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 07 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 08 December 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 08 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 09 December 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 14 December 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday 14 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 15 December 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 15 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 16 December 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
+ Export Events