Loading Events

← Back to Events

Adderley Children’s Centre

+ Google Map
1 St. Saviour;s Road
Saltley, Birmingham B8 1HN United Kingdom
0121 464 4183

December 2018

Wednesday 19 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

January 2019

Wednesday 09 January 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 16 January 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 23 January 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 30 January 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

February 2019

Wednesday 06 February 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 13 February 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 20 February 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 27 February 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

March 2019

Wednesday 06 March 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 13 March 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 20 March 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 27 March 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

April 2019

Wednesday 03 April 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 10 April 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 17 April 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 24 April 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

May 2019

Wednesday 01 May 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 08 May 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 15 May 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 22 May 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 29 May 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

June 2019

Wednesday 05 June 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 12 June 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 19 June 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 26 June 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

July 2019

Wednesday 03 July 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 10 July 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 17 July 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 24 July 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 31 July 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

August 2019

Wednesday 07 August 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 14 August 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 21 August 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 28 August 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

September 2019

Wednesday 04 September 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 11 September 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 18 September 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 25 September 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

October 2019

Wednesday 02 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 09 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 16 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 23 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 30 October 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

November 2019

Wednesday 06 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 13 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 20 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 27 November 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

December 2019

Wednesday 04 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 11 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 18 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 25 December 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

January 2020

Wednesday 01 January 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 08 January 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 15 January 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 22 January 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 29 January 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

February 2020

Wednesday 05 February 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 12 February 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 19 February 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 26 February 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

March 2020

Wednesday 04 March 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 11 March 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
+ Export Events