Loading Events

← Back to Events

All Saints Church

+ Google Map
2 Vicarage Road
Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 7RA United Kingdom
0121 444 0760 http://www.allsaintskingsheath.org.uk/

May 2019

Thursday 30 May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

June 2019

Thursday 06 June 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 13 June 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 20 June 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 27 June 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

July 2019

Thursday 04 July 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 11 July 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 18 July 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 25 July 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

August 2019

Thursday 01 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 08 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 15 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 22 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 29 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

September 2019

Thursday 05 September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 12 September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 19 September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 26 September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

October 2019

Thursday 03 October 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 10 October 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 17 October 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 24 October 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 31 October 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

November 2019

Thursday 07 November 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 14 November 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 21 November 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
+ Export Events