Loading Events

← Back to Events

All Saints Church

+ Google Map
2 Vicarage Road
Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 7RA United Kingdom
0121 444 0760 http://www.allsaintskingsheath.org.uk/

March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

April 2019

Thursday 04 April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 11 April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 18 April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 25 April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

May 2019

Thursday 02 May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 09 May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 16 May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 23 May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 30 May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

June 2019

Thursday 06 June 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 13 June 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 20 June 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 27 June 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

July 2019

Thursday 04 July 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 11 July 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 18 July 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 25 July 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

August 2019

Thursday 01 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 08 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 15 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 22 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 29 August 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

September 2019

Thursday 05 September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 12 September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 19 September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
+ Export Events