Loading Events

← Back to Events

All Saints Church

+ Google Map
2 Vicarage Road
Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 7RA United Kingdom
0121 444 0760 http://www.allsaintskingsheath.org.uk/

November 2018

Thursday 22 November 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 29 November 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

December 2018

Thursday 06 December 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 13 December 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 20 December 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 27 December 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

January 2019

Thursday 03 January 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 10 January 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 17 January 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 24 January 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 31 January 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

February 2019

Thursday 07 February 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 14 February 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 21 February 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 28 February 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

March 2019

Thursday 07 March 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 14 March 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 21 March 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 28 March 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

April 2019

Thursday 04 April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 11 April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 18 April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 25 April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

May 2019

Thursday 02 May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 09 May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday 16 May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
+ Export Events