Loading Events

← Back to Events

At home

+ Google Map
United Kingdom

February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 10:30 pm

March 2021

Thursday 11 March 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Friday 12 March 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Monday 15 March 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Tuesday 16 March 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday 20 March 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday 26 March 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday 31 March 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

April 2021

Wednesday 07 April 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday 19 April 9:45 am - 9:50 am

May 2021

Monday 03 May 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 17 May 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday 18 May 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday 28 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

June 2021

Monday 07 June 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Monday 07 June 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday 07 June 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday 07 June 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CARERS WEEK 2021 – Making yourself aware to healthcare

June 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
At home, United Kingdom

An opportunity to come along to meet the Carer Coordinators available at the University Hospital Birmingham and understand what the support…

Find out more »
Tuesday 08 June 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Saturday 12 June 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 13 June 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

July 2021

Thursday 01 July 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 01 July 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Afternoon PositiviTEA

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/afternoon-positivitea-tickets-159186102919
Thursday 08 July 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 14 July 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

August 2021

Wednesday 04 August 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 04 August 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Monday 23 August 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Thursday 26 August 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Friday 27 August 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 27 August 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday 30 August 9:30 am - 10:15 am

September 2021

Thursday 02 September 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Thursday 02 September 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Afternoon PositiviTEA

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/afternoon-positivitea-tickets-159186102919
Friday 03 September 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Monday 06 September 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Tuesday 14 September 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
+ Export Events