Loading Events

← Back to Events

At home via Zoom

+ Google Map
United Kingdom

June 2021

Tuesday 08 June 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday 09 June 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday 10 June 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Thursday 10 June 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 11 June 10:00 am - 11:00 am

CARERS WEEK 2021 – Ageing Better

Webinar via Zoom or Facebook
Friday 11 June 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

CARERS WEEK 2021 – Dementia Friendly

Webinar via Zoom or Facebook
Saturday 12 June 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 17 June 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

July 2021

Tuesday 06 July 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 23 July 10:00 am - 11:30 am

August 2021

Wednesday 25 August 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday 26 August 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 26 August 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 31 August 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 31 August 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

September 2021

Thursday 02 September 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 07 September 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Tuesday 07 September 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 08 September 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday 09 September 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 14 September 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 14 September 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 14 September 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday 16 September 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 21 September 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 22 September 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday 23 September 10:30 am - 11:30 am
+ Export Events