Loading Events

← Back to Events

Barefoot Birmingham

7 High Street
Birmingham, B17 9NT United Kingdom
01214262633 www.barefootbirmingham.com

August 2019

Monday 26 August 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 27 August 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 28 August 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 30 August 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 31 August 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

September 2019

Monday 02 September 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 03 September 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 04 September 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 06 September 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 07 September 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 09 September 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 10 September 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 11 September 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 13 September 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 14 September 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 16 September 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 17 September 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 18 September 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 20 September 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 21 September 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 23 September 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 24 September 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 25 September 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 27 September 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 28 September 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 30 September 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

October 2019

Tuesday 01 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 02 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 04 October 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 05 October 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 07 October 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 08 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 09 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 11 October 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 12 October 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 14 October 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 15 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 16 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 18 October 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 19 October 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 21 October 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 22 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 23 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 25 October 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 26 October 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 28 October 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 29 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 30 October 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

November 2019

Friday 01 November 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 02 November 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 04 November 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 05 November 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 06 November 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 08 November 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 09 November 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 11 November 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 12 November 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 13 November 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 15 November 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 16 November 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 18 November 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 19 November 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 20 November 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 22 November 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 23 November 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 25 November 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 26 November 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 27 November 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 29 November 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 30 November 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

December 2019

Monday 02 December 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 03 December 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 04 December 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 06 December 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 07 December 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 09 December 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 10 December 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 11 December 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 13 December 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 14 December 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 16 December 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 17 December 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 18 December 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 20 December 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 21 December 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 23 December 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 24 December 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 25 December 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 27 December 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 28 December 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 30 December 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 31 December 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

January 2020

Wednesday 01 January 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 03 January 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 04 January 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Monday 06 January 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday 07 January 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday 08 January 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 10 January 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday 11 January 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
+ Export Events