Loading Events

← Back to Events

Communitea Cafe, 76-78 Boldmere road, Sutton Coldfield, B73 5TJ

+ Google Map
76-78 Boldmere road, Sutton Coldfield
Birmingham, B73 5TJ United Kingdom

October 2019

Friday 18 October 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

November 2019

Friday 01 November 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday 15 November 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

December 2019

Friday 06 December 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday 20 December 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

January 2020

Friday 03 January 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday 17 January 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

February 2020

Friday 07 February 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday 21 February 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

March 2020

Friday 06 March 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
+ Export Events