Loading Events

← Back to Events

Dyson Gardens Children Centre

+ Google Map
Highfield Road, Saltley, B8 3QF United Kingdom

December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 25 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am

January 2020

Wednesday 01 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 08 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 15 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 22 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 29 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am

February 2020

Wednesday 05 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 12 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 19 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 26 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am

March 2020

Wednesday 04 March 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 11 March 9:30 am - 11:30 am
+ Export Events