Loading Events

← Back to Events

Equilibriom Yoga

+ Google Map
 St Gregory's Hall, Wigorn Road, Bearwood
Birmingham, B67 5HQ United Kingdom
07453540693

July 2019

Thursday 25 July 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

August 2019

Thursday 01 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 08 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 15 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 22 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 29 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

September 2019

Thursday 05 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 12 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 19 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 26 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

October 2019

Thursday 03 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 10 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 17 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 24 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 31 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

November 2019

Thursday 07 November 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 14 November 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 21 November 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 28 November 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

December 2019

Thursday 05 December 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 12 December 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 19 December 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 26 December 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

January 2020

Thursday 02 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 09 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 16 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
+ Export Events