Loading Events

← Back to Events

Equilibriom Yoga

+ Google Map
 St Gregory's Hall, Wigorn Road, Bearwood
Birmingham, B67 5HQ United Kingdom
07453540693

May 2019

Thursday 30 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

June 2019

Thursday 06 June 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 13 June 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 20 June 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 27 June 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

July 2019

Thursday 04 July 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 11 July 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 18 July 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 25 July 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

August 2019

Thursday 01 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 08 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 15 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 22 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 29 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

September 2019

Thursday 05 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 12 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 19 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 26 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

October 2019

Thursday 03 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 10 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 17 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 24 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 31 October 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

November 2019

Thursday 07 November 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 14 November 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 21 November 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
+ Export Events