Loading Events

← Back to Events

Equilibriom Yoga

+ Google Map
 St Gregory's Hall, Wigorn Road, Bearwood
Birmingham, B67 5HQ United Kingdom
07453540693

November 2019

Thursday 21 November 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 28 November 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

December 2019

Thursday 05 December 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 12 December 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 19 December 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 26 December 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

January 2020

Thursday 02 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 09 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 16 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 23 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 30 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

February 2020

Thursday 06 February 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 13 February 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 20 February 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 27 February 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

March 2020

Thursday 05 March 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
+ Export Events