Loading Events

← Back to Events

Equilibriom Yoga

+ Google Map
 St Gregory's Hall, Wigorn Road, Bearwood
Birmingham, B67 5HQ United Kingdom
07453540693

May 2019

Friday 31 May 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

June 2019

Friday 07 June 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 14 June 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 21 June 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 28 June 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

July 2019

Friday 05 July 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 12 July 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 19 July 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 26 July 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

August 2019

Friday 02 August 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 09 August 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 16 August 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 23 August 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 30 August 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

September 2019

Friday 06 September 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 13 September 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 20 September 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 27 September 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

October 2019

Friday 04 October 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 11 October 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 18 October 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 25 October 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

November 2019

Friday 01 November 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 08 November 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 15 November 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 22 November 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
+ Export Events