Loading Events

← Back to Events

Equilibriom Yoga

+ Google Map
 St Gregory's Hall, Wigorn Road, Bearwood
Birmingham, B67 5HQ United Kingdom
07453540693

December 2018

Friday 21 December 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 28 December 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

January 2019

Friday 04 January 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 11 January 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 18 January 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 25 January 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

February 2019

Friday 01 February 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 08 February 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 15 February 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 22 February 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

March 2019

Friday 01 March 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 08 March 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 15 March 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 22 March 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 29 March 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

April 2019

Friday 05 April 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 12 April 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 19 April 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 26 April 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

May 2019

Friday 03 May 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 10 May 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 17 May 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 24 May 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 31 May 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

June 2019

Friday 07 June 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Friday 14 June 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
+ Export Events