Loading Events

← Back to Events

Shelly Farm Community centre, Solihull B90 4EH

+ Google Map
Farm house Way,
Solihull, B90 4EH United Kingdom
07707931439 www.facebook.com/norafitness

November 2019

Monday 18 November 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 25 November 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

December 2019

Monday 02 December 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 09 December 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 16 December 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 23 December 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 30 December 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

January 2020

Monday 06 January 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 13 January 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 20 January 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 27 January 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

February 2020

Monday 03 February 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 10 February 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 17 February 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 24 February 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

March 2020

Monday 02 March 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 09 March 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
+ Export Events