Loading Events

← Back to Events

Shelly Farm Community centre, Solihull B90 4EH

+ Google Map
Farm house Way,
Solihull, B90 4EH United Kingdom
07707931439 www.facebook.com/norafitness

September 2021

Monday 27 September 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

October 2021

Monday 04 October 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 11 October 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 18 October 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 25 October 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

November 2021

Monday 01 November 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 08 November 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 15 November 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 22 November 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 29 November 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

December 2021

Monday 06 December 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday 13 December 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
+ Export Events