Loading Events

← Back to Events

Chinese Community Centre – Birmingham

+ Google Map
99 Bradford St, Digbeth
Birmingham, B12 0NS United Kingdom
01216858510 www.chinesebirmingham.org.uk

December 2019

ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 13 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 16 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 17 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 20 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 23 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 24 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 27 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 30 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 31 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

January 2020

ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 03 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 06 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 07 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 10 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 13 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 14 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 17 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 20 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 21 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 24 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 27 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 28 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 31 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

February 2020

ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 03 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 04 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 07 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 10 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 11 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 14 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 17 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 18 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 21 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 24 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 25 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 28 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

March 2020

ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 02 March 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 03 March 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Friday 06 March 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Monday 09 March 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ChineseCentre lunch
Tuesday 10 March 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
+ Export Events