Loading Events

← Back to Events

Ladywood Children’s Centre

+ Google Map
9 Plough and Harrow Rd, B16 8UR United Kingdom

September 2019

Friday 20 September 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 27 September 9:30 am - 11:30 am

October 2019

Friday 04 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 11 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 18 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 25 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am

November 2019

Friday 01 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 08 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 15 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 22 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 29 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am

December 2019

Friday 06 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 13 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 20 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 27 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am

January 2020

Friday 03 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 10 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 17 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 24 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 31 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am

February 2020

Friday 07 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 14 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 21 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Friday 28 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am

March 2020

Friday 06 March 9:30 am - 11:30 am
+ Export Events