Loading Events

← Back to Events

Mere Green Community Centre/ Library

30 Mere Green Rd
Sutton Coldfield, B75 5BT United Kingdom
07910 589 897

December 2018

Thursday 20 December 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

January 2019

Thursday 03 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 07 January 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 07 January 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 10 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 14 January 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 14 January 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 17 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 21 January 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 21 January 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 24 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 28 January 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 28 January 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 31 January 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

February 2019

Monday 04 February 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 04 February 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 07 February 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 11 February 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 11 February 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 14 February 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 18 February 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 18 February 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 21 February 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 25 February 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 25 February 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 28 February 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

March 2019

Monday 04 March 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 04 March 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 07 March 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 11 March 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 11 March 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 14 March 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 18 March 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 18 March 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 21 March 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 25 March 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 25 March 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 28 March 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

April 2019

Monday 01 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 01 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 04 April 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 08 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 08 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 11 April 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 15 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 15 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 18 April 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 22 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 22 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 25 April 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 29 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 29 April 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

May 2019

Thursday 02 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 06 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 06 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 09 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 13 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 13 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 16 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 20 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 20 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 23 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 27 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 27 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 30 May 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

June 2019

Monday 03 June 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 03 June 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 06 June 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 10 June 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 10 June 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 13 June 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 17 June 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday 17 June 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 20 June 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 24 June 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 27 June 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

July 2019

Monday 01 July 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 04 July 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 08 July 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 11 July 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 15 July 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 18 July 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 22 July 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 25 July 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 29 July 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

August 2019

Thursday 01 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 05 August 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 08 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 12 August 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 15 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 19 August 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 22 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 26 August 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 29 August 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

September 2019

Monday 02 September 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 05 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 09 September 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 12 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 16 September 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday 19 September 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
+ Export Events