Loading Events

← Back to Events

New Life Baptist Church

+ Google Map
80 High Street
Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 7JZ United Kingdom

November 2019

Thursday 21 November 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 28 November 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

December 2019

Thursday 05 December 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 12 December 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 19 December 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 26 December 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

January 2020

Thursday 02 January 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 09 January 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 16 January 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 23 January 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 30 January 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

February 2020

Thursday 06 February 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 13 February 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 20 February 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday 27 February 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

March 2020

Thursday 05 March 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
+ Export Events