Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rookery Children’s Centre

+ Google Map
Rookery Road B21 9PY United Kingdom

November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 26 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am

December 2019

Tuesday 03 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 10 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 17 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 24 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 31 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am

January 2020

Tuesday 07 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 14 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 21 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 28 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am

February 2020

Tuesday 04 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 11 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 18 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 25 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am

March 2020

Tuesday 03 March 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday 10 March 9:30 am - 11:30 am
+ Export Events