Loading Events

← Back to Events

Chinese Community Centre – Birmingham

+ Google Map
99 Bradford St, Digbeth
Birmingham, B12 0NS United Kingdom
01216858510 www.chinesebirmingham.org.uk

November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 28 November 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

December 2019

Thursday 05 December 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 12 December 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 19 December 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 26 December 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

January 2020

Thursday 02 January 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 09 January 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 16 January 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 23 January 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 30 January 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

February 2020

Thursday 06 February 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 13 February 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 20 February 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday 27 February 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

March 2020

Thursday 05 March 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
+ Export Events