Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Salvation Army Centre

+ Google Map
Gladstone Street, Aston
Birmingham, B6 7NX United Kingdom

November 2018

Tuesday 27 November 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

December 2018

Tuesday 04 December 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 11 December 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 18 December 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 25 December 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

January 2019

Tuesday 01 January 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 08 January 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 15 January 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 22 January 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 29 January 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

February 2019

Tuesday 05 February 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 12 February 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 19 February 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 26 February 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

March 2019

Tuesday 05 March 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 12 March 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 19 March 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 26 March 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

April 2019

Tuesday 02 April 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 09 April 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 16 April 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 23 April 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 30 April 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

May 2019

Tuesday 07 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 14 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 21 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 28 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

June 2019

Tuesday 04 June 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 11 June 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 18 June 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 25 June 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

July 2019

Tuesday 02 July 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 09 July 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 16 July 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 23 July 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 30 July 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

August 2019

Tuesday 06 August 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 13 August 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 20 August 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 27 August 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

September 2019

Tuesday 03 September 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 10 September 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 17 September 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 24 September 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

October 2019

Tuesday 01 October 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 08 October 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 15 October 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 22 October 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 29 October 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

November 2019

Tuesday 05 November 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 12 November 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 19 November 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 26 November 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

December 2019

Tuesday 03 December 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 17 December 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 24 December 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 31 December 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

January 2020

Tuesday 07 January 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 14 January 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 21 January 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 28 January 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

February 2020

Tuesday 04 February 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 11 February 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 18 February 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 25 February 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
+ Export Events