Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Springfield Centre

+ Google Map
Springfield Road Moseley B13 9NY United Kingdom

September 2019

Thursday 12 September 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 19 September 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 26 September 9:30 am - 11:30 am

October 2019

Thursday 03 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 10 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 17 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 24 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 31 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am

November 2019

Thursday 07 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 14 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 21 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 28 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am

December 2019

Thursday 05 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 12 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 19 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 26 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am

January 2020

Thursday 02 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 09 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 16 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 23 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 30 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am

February 2020

Thursday 06 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 13 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 20 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
+ Export Events