Loading Events

← Back to Events

Chinese Community Centre – Birmingham

+ Google Map
99 Bradford St, Digbeth
Birmingham, B12 0NS United Kingdom
01216858510 www.chinesebirmingham.org.uk

November 2018

Wednesday 21 November 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 23 November 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 28 November 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 28 November 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 30 November 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

December 2018

Wednesday 05 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 05 December 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 07 December 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 12 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 12 December 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 14 December 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 19 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 19 December 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 21 December 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 26 December 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 26 December 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 28 December 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

January 2019

Wednesday 02 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 02 January 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 04 January 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 09 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 09 January 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 11 January 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 16 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 16 January 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 18 January 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 23 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 23 January 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 25 January 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 30 January 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 30 January 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

February 2019

Friday 01 February 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 06 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 06 February 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 08 February 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 13 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 13 February 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 15 February 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 20 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 20 February 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 22 February 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 27 February 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 27 February 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

March 2019

Friday 01 March 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 06 March 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 06 March 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 08 March 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 13 March 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 13 March 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 15 March 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 20 March 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 20 March 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 22 March 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 27 March 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 27 March 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 29 March 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

April 2019

Wednesday 03 April 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 03 April 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 05 April 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10 April 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 10 April 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 12 April 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 17 April 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 17 April 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 19 April 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 24 April 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 24 April 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 26 April 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

May 2019

Wednesday 01 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 01 May 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 03 May 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 08 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 08 May 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 10 May 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 15 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 15 May 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 17 May 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 22 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 29 May 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

June 2019

Wednesday 05 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 12 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 19 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 26 June 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

July 2019

Wednesday 03 July 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 10 July 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 17 July 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 24 July 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 31 July 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

August 2019

Wednesday 07 August 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 14 August 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 21 August 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 28 August 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

September 2019

Wednesday 04 September 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 11 September 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 18 September 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 25 September 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

October 2019

Wednesday 02 October 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 09 October 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 16 October 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 23 October 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
+ Export Events