Loading Events

← Back to Events

Wychall Children Centre

+ Google Map
Middle Field Road B31 3EH United Kingdom

September 2019

Wednesday 04 September 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11 September 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 18 September 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 25 September 9:30 am - 11:30 am

October 2019

Wednesday 02 October 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 02 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 09 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 16 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 23 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 30 October 9:30 am - 11:30 am

November 2019

Wednesday 06 November 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 06 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 13 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 20 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 27 November 9:30 am - 11:30 am

December 2019

Wednesday 04 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 04 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 11 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 18 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 25 December 9:30 am - 11:30 am

January 2020

Wednesday 01 January 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 01 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 08 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 15 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 22 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 29 January 9:30 am - 11:30 am

February 2020

Wednesday 05 February 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 05 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 12 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 19 February 9:30 am - 11:30 am
+ Export Events