Loading Events

← Back to Events

Birmingham Buddhist Centre

11 Park Road
Moseley, Birmingham B13 8AB United Kingdom
07426 542272 http://www.birminghamcarershub.org.uk/venue/birmingham-buddhist-centre/

January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

February 2019

Tuesday 05 February 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 12 February 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 19 February 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 26 February 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

March 2019

Tuesday 05 March 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 12 March 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 19 March 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 26 March 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

April 2019

Tuesday 02 April 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 09 April 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 16 April 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 23 April 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 30 April 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

May 2019

Tuesday 07 May 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 14 May 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 21 May 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 28 May 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

June 2019

Tuesday 04 June 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 11 June 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 18 June 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 25 June 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

July 2019

Tuesday 02 July 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 09 July 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 16 July 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
+ Export Events